Contact Information

 

Cynthia Perez Secretary cynthia.perez@sonoraisd.net
 Precinct 1 
Colby Bates Vice President colby.bates@sonoraisd.net Precinct 2
John Jones Member jo.jones@sonoraisd.net  At Large
Brenda Mungia Member brenda.mungia@sonoraisd.net  At Large
Mason Martinez Member mason.martinez@sonoraisd.net  Precinct 3
Peter Duran Member peter.duran@sonoraisd.net  Precinct 4
Shanna Petty-Castro President shanna.petty-catro@sonoraisd.net  At Large